Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Details

1904 Byrd Ave., Ste 326
Henrico, VA 23230

"I think Barter is a noble thing. I need to know much more about it.”       -Albert Einstein

Main Office - RVA

Home Office Team
804.285.2554

804.285.8825 Fax

William P. (Bill) Meacham
President
Bill@BarterAuthority.com

Donna Kinum
Operations & Marketing
Donna@BarterAuthority.com

AJ Ressler
Advertising & Brokering
AJ@BarterAuthority.com

John Richards
Sales, Brokering & Marketing
John@BarterAuthority.com

Hampton Roads Office

Hampton Roads Sales Team 757.622.4242

757.622.0660 Fax

Sue Moose 
Senior Account Executive Broker
Sue@BarterAuthority.com

Owen Norris  
Account Executive
Owen@BarterAuthority.com

Karen Coronado
Account Executive
Karen@BarterAuthority.com

TOP